Piano time jazz, vol. 1

Pauline Hall

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 10.35

Availability: 10 days

Add to basket
Instruments:Piano Solo
Ensembles:Solo Instrument
Genres:Methods, Jazz
Composer:Pauline Hall
Publisher:Oxford University Press
Content:A Story Book Romance

Brown Jug Boogie

Bus Stop Blues

Cheeky Charlie

City Express

Coconut Calypso

Come On And Boogie

Cowboy Blues

Creepy Crawly

Driving Force

Friday Night Rag

Got A New Car!

Hey, Lawdy!

Homework Blues

Hop, Skip, And Jump

Living It Up

Lollipop Rock

Marching In Again

Mexican Fiesta

Saturday Stroll

Sherbert Fizz

Somewhere That’s Sunny

Street Parade

Tango For Starters

Tea For One Cha-cha

Temper Tantrum Tango

The Sloop ’John B’

Tick Tock Boogie

Window Shopping
Piano time jazz, vol. 1
Pauline Hall
Price: 10.35 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 24.08 €
Add to cart
Piano time jazz, vol. 1 by Pauline Hall 10.35 €
Availability: 10 days
Basicjazz Vol.I by Manel Camp 13.73 €
Availability: 15 days

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods