Orchestral works

Germán Á. Beigbeder (1882 - 1968)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 22.63

Availability: 15 days

Add to basket
Genre:Instrumental, Orchestral
Period:20th Century Music, 21th Century Music
Composer:Germán Á. Beigbeder (1882 - 1968)
Artist/s:Orquesta de Córdoba
Juan Francisco Padilla, guitarra
Gloria Isabel Ramos, direcció
Number of Discs:1
Published in:2003
Content:Caprichos de España (Cuatro Danzas para Orquesta)
Jerez (Primera Suite para Guitarra y Orquesta)
Campos Andaluces (Apuntes sinfónicos)
Orchestral works
Germán Á. Beigbeder
Price: 22.63 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 54.87 €
Add to cart
Orchestral works by Germán Á. Beigbeder 22.63 €
Availability: 15 days
Sinfonía nº 2/Campos andaluces/Sinfonía en Sol ... by Germán Á. Beigbeder 32.24 €
Availability: 15 days

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods