Orchestal Works

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 19.97

Availability: 12 days

Add to basket

1- Seven Looks para orquesta
2- Concertino para clarinete y grupo de cámara
3- Concierto para orquesta

Period:20th Century Music, 21th Century Music
Artist/s:Orquesta de la Comunidad de Madrid
Duration:56 min
Number of Discs:1
Published in:2007
Orchestal Works

Price: 19.97 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 54.29 €
Add to cart
Orchestal Works 19.97 €
Availability: 12 days
Concert for orchestra by Agustí Charles 34.32 €
Availability: In stock

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods