Música de cámara

Arturo Dúo Vital

Price: 24.96

Availability: 15 days

Add to basket
Period:20th Century Music
Composer:Arturo Dúo Vital
Content:Trio in D Major for piano, flute (violin) and violoncello (1951)
I Allegretto grazioso
II Andantino con espressione
III Allegro assai

Quartet in G for violin, viola, violoncello and piano (1952)
I Andante ad libitum-Allegretto-Allegro moderato
II Andante
III Allegro scherzando

Sonatina for wind quintet (1955)
I Allegretto
II Andante
III Allegro giocoso (Rondó)
Música de cámara
Arturo Dúo Vital
Price: 24.96 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 46.32 €
Add to cart
Música de cámara by Arturo Dúo Vital 24.96 €
Availability: 15 days
Casus vel fortuna, for clarinet or saxophone ... by Luis Blanes Arqués 21.36 €
Availability: 15 days

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods