Música de cámara

Enrique Granados (1867 - 1916) (bio)

Price: 13.24

Availability: 12 days

Add to basket
Genre:Instrumental, Chamber
Period:Romantic Music
Composer:Enrique Granados (1867 - 1916) (bio)
Artist/s:Piano Trio Salzburg
Number of Discs:1
Content:Piano Trio
Intermezzo for cello and piano from Goyescas
Rondalla aragonesa for cello and piano from Danzas españolas
Sonata for violín and Piano
Madrigal for cello and piano
Música de cámara
Enrique Granados
Price: 13.24 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 33.21 €
Add to cart
Música de cámara by Enrique Granados 13.24 €
Availability: 12 days
Follet, lyric drama in three acts by Enrique Granados 19.97 €
Availability: In stock

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods