Music for clarinet and piano

Josep Cercós (1925 - 1989) (bio)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 19.97

Availability: 15 days

Add to basket

This work is written in three parts wuith a free formal structure. The composer speculates with style and rhythms, coaxing a rich palette of effects and tones from each instrument.

Period:20th Century Music
Composer:Josep Cercós (1925 - 1989) (bio)
Instrumentation:Piano and clarinet
Music for clarinet and piano
Josep Cercós
Price: 19.97 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 34.69 €
Add to cart
Music for clarinet and piano by Josep Cercós 19.97 €
Availability: 15 days
Suite for clarinet by Michel Camilo 14.72 €
Availability: In stock

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods