Llibre vermell de Montserrat


No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 19.97

Availability: 15 days

Add to basket

[last item]

Genre:Instrumental, Vocal, Chamber, Orchestral
Period:Medieval Music
Composer: Anònim
Artist/s:Ensemble Micrologus i Capella de música de Santa Maria del Mar
Duration:61 min
Number of Discs:1
Published in:2002
Content:1. Polorum regina
2. Laudemus Virginem
3. Cuncti simus concanentes
4. Mariam, matrem
5. Los set gotxs
6. Splendens ceptigera
7. Stella splendens
8. O virgo splendens
9. Inperayritz de la ciutat joyosa
10. Ad mortem festinamus
Llibre vermell de Montserrat
Price: 19.97 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 32.06 €
Add to cart
Llibre vermell de Montserrat by Anònim 19.97 €
Availability: 15 days
Tientos y batallas by Anònim, and others 12.09 €
Availability: 12 days

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods