La realitat lliure

Josep Maria Mestres-Quadreny (1929 - )

Price: 30.68

Availability: In stock

Add to basket

> Download the digital version

> Want to rent this work material?

La realitat lliure was devoted to the fifteenth anniversary of the ôEl periodicoö in 1993. The score was premiered in 1994 in Peralada by the Tenerife Symphony Orchestra under the direction of Pablo Pérez.

The work requires an extensive orchestra that is exploited to maximize their sonorous potential. It is structured by the sequence of sections contrasted by the use of different instrumental blocks.

Ensembles:Full Orchestra
Genres:Classical Music
Formats:Conductor Score
Period:20th Century Music
Composer:Josep Maria Mestres-Quadreny (1929 - )
Instrumentation:4[1.2.3.pic] 3[] 4[1.2.3.clb] 3[1.2.cfg]- 6221 - timp+4 - arp - cel - archi,lg).crot.bong.2conga.tam(lg)
Duration:10 min
La realitat lliure
Josep Maria Mestres-Quadreny
Price: 30.68 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 42.72 €
Add to cart
La realitat lliure by Josep Maria Mestres-Quadreny 30.68 €
Availability: In stock
Música d’orgue a Catalunya s. XX i XXI by Jordi Cervelló Garriga, and others 12.04 €
Availability: In stock

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods