Jesús Rueda - Obras de cámara

Jesús Rueda (1961 - ) (bio)

Price: 21.30

Availability: 12 days

Add to basket

"My first contact with Jesús Rueda and his music goes back to the beginning of the 1990s, during a performance of Mas la Noche, which still remains one of his best and most performed works. Here was an outstanding talent, and my impression was strengthened with the world première of his first orchestral piece, Fons Vitae, during the 1994 Festival of Alicante, which confirmed Rueda’s position as one of Spain’s best young composers, in a particularly rich generation - that of José Manuel López López, Jacobo Durán Loriga, David del Puerto, César Camarero, Mauricio Sotelo and the slightly younger Alberto Posadas, many of whom had studied with Francisco Guerrero..."

A musical portrait by Harry Halbreich

Genre:Instrumental, Chamber
Period:20th Century Music, 21th Century Music
Composer:Jesús Rueda (1961 - ) (bio)
Artist/s:Ananda Sukarlan, piano
Proyecto Gerhard
José de Eusebio, dirección
Duration:70 min
Number of Discs:1
Published in:2006
Content:Cadenza, para piano y orquesta de cámara
Ítaca, para 5 instrumentos
Concierto de cámara II
Bitácora, para quinteto on piano
Mas la noche, para orquesta de cámara
Sinamay, para piano y conjunto
Una leyenda, para 4 instrumentos
Jesús Rueda - Obras de cámara
Jesús Rueda
Price: 21.30 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 43.93 €
Add to cart
Jesús Rueda - Obras de cámara by Jesús Rueda 21.30 €
Availability: 12 days
Jesús Rueda - Arditti Quartet by Jesús Rueda 22.63 €
Availability: 15 days

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods