Isaura dances, for wind trio

Jesús Rodríguez Picó (1953 - ) (bio)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 12.58

Availability: 15 days

Add to basket
Instruments:Flute, Oboe, B-Flat Clarinet, Bassoon
Ensembles:Woodwind Trio
Genres:Classical Music
Formats:Score and Parts
Period:20th Century Music
Composer:Jesús Rodríguez Picó (1953 - ) (bio)
Instrumentation:Fl, Ob, Cl (Fg)
Duration:6 min
Publisher:La mà de Guido
Isaura dances, for wind trio
Jesús Rodríguez Picó
Price: 12.58 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 33.29 €
Add to cart
Isaura dances, for wind trio by Jesús Rodríguez Picó 12.58 €
Availability: 15 days
Prelude, Aria and Scherzo by Luis Blanes Arqués 20.71 €
Availability: 15 days

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods