Miquel Ortega (1963 - ) (bio)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 15.60

Availability: 15 days

Add to basket

> Download the digital version

> Want to rent this work material?

With the new series of publications by TRITÓ editorial Música breve, devoted to chamber music repertoire, it was published one of the most recent works of the composer Miquel Ortega.

The work was premiered on November 21 in 2010 with the Orquestra de Cadaqués.

Instruments:Flute, Violin, Viola, Cello, Double Bass, Horn
Ensembles:Mixed Ensemble (6 or more instruments)
Genres:Classical Music
Formats:Conductor Score
Period:20th Century Music, 21th Century Music
Composer:Miquel Ortega (1963 - ) (bio)
Duration:4 min
Miquel Ortega
Price: 15.60 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 24.68 €
Add to cart
Intermezzo by Miquel Ortega 15.60 €
Availability: 15 days
Intermezzo by Miquel Ortega 9.08 €
Availability: 3 days

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought...

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods