David Padrós (1942 - ) (bio)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 9.08

Availability: 3 days

Add to basket

> Buy paperback edition

> Want to rent this work material?

With the new series of publications by TRITÓ editorial Música breve, devoted to chamber music repertoire, it was published one of the most recent works of the composer David Padrós.

The work was premiered on November 21 in 2010 with the Orquestra de Cadaqués.

Instruments:Piano, Flute, Oboe, Violin, Viola, Cello, Double Bass, Trumpet, Horn
Ensembles:Chamber Orchestra
Genres:Classical Music
Formats:Score, Digital Score
Period:20th Century Music, 21th Century Music
Composer:David Padrós (1942 - ) (bio)
Duration:3 min
David Padrós
Price: 9.08 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 21.12 €
Add to cart
Interludi by David Padrós 9.08 €
Availability: 3 days
Música d’orgue a Catalunya s. XX i XXI by Jordi Cervelló Garriga, and others 12.04 €
Availability: In stock

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods