Gabriel Erkoreka (1969 - ) (bio)

Price: 41.60

Availability: In stock

Add to basket

> Download the digital version

> Want to rent this work material?

In Fuegos (Fires), the artifice is provided by a complex interplay of symmetric devices that, at times, it even affects the visual aspect of the score.

This could be considered as an imaginary difficulty which limits the liberty of action, but on the other hand, when translated into sound, it creates a hypnotic effect.

Here, musical time starts to behave like a spiral, where the instrumental colors come back on themselves, whilst advancing at the same time.

Ensembles:Full Orchestra
Genres:Classical Music
Formats:Conductor Score
Period:20th Century Music, 21th Century Music
Composer:Gabriel Erkoreka (1969 - ) (bio)
Instrumentation:3[1.2.pic.]3[1.2.ci]3[1.2.bc] 3[1.2.cfg ] - 433[1.2.trb.]1-Cel-Harp-Perc-archi [16 14 12 10 8]
Duration:13 min
Gabriel Erkoreka
Price: 41.60 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 81.60 €
Add to cart
Fuegos by Gabriel Erkoreka 41.60 €
Availability: In stock
Ekaitza. Concerto for cello & orchestra by Gabriel Erkoreka 40.00 €
Availability: In stock

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods