Four pictures, for guitar and strings

Llorenç Balsach (1953 - )

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 7.44

Availability: 15 days

Add to basket
Ensembles:String Orchestra, String Quartet, Mixed Quintet
Genres:Classical Music
Formats:Conductor Score
Period:20th Century Music
Composer:Llorenç Balsach (1953 - )
Instrumentation:Guitarra and quartet or string orchestra
Duration:10 min
Publisher:La mà de Guido
Four pictures, for guitar and strings
Llorenç Balsach
Price: 7.44 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 21.83 €
Add to cart
Four pictures, for guitar and strings by Llorenç Balsach 7.44 €
Availability: 15 days
Three trios for guitar, violin and basso by Antonio Ximénez Brufal 14.39 €
Availability: 15 days

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods