Four dialogues with piano

Xavier Montsalvatge (1912 - 2002) (bio)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 20.59

Availability: In stock

Add to basket

The original versions of these four pieces were composed over a period extending from 1930’s to the present and they are in different musical styles. Recently they have been revised and grouped together by the composer in this volume dedicated to the memory of Ricard Viñes.

Instruments:Piano Solo
Ensembles:Solo Instrument
Genres:Classical Music
Levels:Intermediate / Advanced
Period:20th Century Music
Composer:Xavier Montsalvatge (1912 - 2002) (bio)
Instrumentation:pf solo
Prologue:Xavier Montsalvatge
Content:-Impromptu en el Generalife
Four dialogues with piano
Xavier Montsalvatge
Price: 20.59 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 25.52 €
Add to cart
Four dialogues with piano by Xavier Montsalvatge 20.59 €
Availability: In stock
Schubertiana by Xavier Montsalvatge 4.93 €
Availability: 15 days

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods