Flute Concerto, op. 72 (Sonata nº 2)

Salvador Brotons (1959 - ) (bio)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 27.46

Availability: In stock

Add to basket

> Want to rent this work material?

Composed in 1996, this piece was comissioned for and premiered at the Fourth "Conferenza Musicale Mediterranea" (Sicilia). This edition, for flute and piano, can also be interpreted as Sonata nº 2. The full score and the parts for its orchestral version (as Flute Concerto) are available on hire.

Instruments:Piano Accompaniment, Flute
Ensembles:Soloist and Piano
Genres:Classical Music
Formats:Reduction Score, Score and Parts
Period:20th Century Music
Composer:Salvador Brotons (1959 - ) (bio)
Prologue:Salvador Brotons
Duration:22 min
Flute Concerto, op. 72 (Sonata nº 2)
Salvador Brotons
Price: 27.46 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 36.72 €
Add to cart
Flute Concerto, op. 72 (Sonata nº 2) by Salvador Brotons 27.46 €
Availability: In stock
Lament for the death of Shostakovitch by Salvador Brotons 9.26 €
Availability: 15 days

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods