Fiddle time scales 2 (revised edition)

David Blackwell
Kathy Blackwell

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 8.84

Availability: 10 days

Add to basket
Ensembles:Solo Instrument
Subject:Children's Books
Composer:David Blackwell
Kathy Blackwell
Publisher:Oxford University Press
Content:G major: Keep fit
G major: The Arrival of the Queen of Sheba
A major: Out of the question
B flat major: Mock Baroque
E major: Hook or by crook
E major: Banuwa
E minor: In your stride
E flat major: Tallis’s canon
A flat major: Stop - start
D major: Spic and span
D major: Allegro in D
D minor: Snake bite
D minor: Tango
A minor: Theme and variations
Chromatics: Circus act
Chromatics: Seventh heaven
Pentatonics: On Loch Lubnaig
Pentatonics: Flat tyre blues
Pentatonics: Gypsy wedding
G minor: Spanish dance
G minor: Menuet
Modes: Scarborough Fair
Modes: Old Joe Clark
F major: Sea shanty
F major: Round the Bay of Mexico
C major: Autumn (from Vivaldi’s Four Seasons)
C major: Green holm
C major: Kissed yesterday
C major: The ferry
Blues: Blues for Scrapper
Fiddle time scales 2 (revised edition)
David Blackwell,
Kathy Blackwell

Price: 8.84 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 20.28 €
Add to cart
Fiddle time scales 2 (revised edition) by David Blackwell, and others 8.84 €
Availability: 10 days
Cello time Christmas: A stockingful of 32 easy ... by David Blackwell, and others 11.44 €
Availability: 10 days

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods