Escenes d’un circ

Josep Cercós (1925 - 1989) (bio)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 10.59

Availability: 3 days

Add to basket

> Buy paperback edition

The score was composed for a ballet festival in 1980. On that occasion was the same composer who premiered the work at the piano. A score rich in contrasts sound, humour and evasion of the conventions that is structured in a way similar to an old suite.

Instruments:Piano Solo
Ensembles:Solo Instrument
Genres:Ballet, Classical Music
Formats:Score, Digital Score
Levels:Intermediate / Advanced
Period:20th Century Music
Composer:Josep Cercós (1925 - 1989) (bio)
Instrumentation:pf solo
Content:I. Marxa
II. Malabaristes a ritme d’havanera
III. Vals dels pallassos
IV. Els lleons, la domadora i el violí d’amor
V. L’ós i la nina mecànica
VI. Patinadores
Escenes d’un circ
Josep Cercós
Price: 10.59 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 22.63 €
Add to cart
Escenes d’un circ by Josep Cercós 10.59 €
Availability: 3 days
Música d’orgue a Catalunya s. XX i XXI by Jordi Cervelló Garriga, and others 12.04 €
Availability: In stock

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods