Gabriel Erkoreka (1969 - ) (bio)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 17.45

Availability: 3 days

Add to basket

> Buy paperback edition

> Want to rent this work material?

Ertzak (ôedgesö in Basque) takes materials and concerns from the latest work by the composer, Tres sonetos de Michelangelo, as its starting point, and in particular two orchestral interludes that serve as links between the three sonnets.

The title is not so much a reference to one-dimensional lines as to what they symbolize: edges that serve as a union or separation.

Instruments:Flute, B-Flat Clarinet, Violin, Viola, Cello, Percussion
Ensembles:Mixed Ensemble (6 or more instruments)
Genres:Classical Music
Formats:Score, Digital Score
Period:20th Century Music, 21th Century Music
Composer:Gabriel Erkoreka (1969 - ) (bio)
Instrumentation:fl. cl.
Duration:10 min
Gabriel Erkoreka
Price: 17.45 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 57.45 €
Add to cart
Ertzak by Gabriel Erkoreka 17.45 €
Availability: 3 days
Ekaitza. Concerto for cello & orchestra by Gabriel Erkoreka 40.00 €
Availability: In stock

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods