Elapsed memories

Agustí Charles (1960 - ) (bio)

Price: 31.20

Availability: 15 days

Add to basket

> Want to rent this work material?

Elapsed memories is constructed as a mosaic of colours that transports us, throughout the work, into a world of emotionally highly suggestive sound images.

Written in five movements and two interludes is about of time being modified as it passes by, and being revived little by little in the listener’s memory.

Ensembles:Full Orchestra
Genres:Classical Music
Formats:Conductor Score
Period:20th Century Music, 21th Century Music
Composer:Agustí Charles (1960 - ) (bio)
Instrumentation:3[1.2.pic] 3[1.2.ci] 3[1.2.clb] 3[1.2.cfg] - 4331 - timp+4 - arp - pf/cel - archi
Percussion:sd.vib.xyl.glock.crot.bd.wind chimes.2bong(sm,lg).woodblk.2conga(sm,lg).thunder.tam(lg).3tom.(sm,md,lg).claves.2marac.whip.2tri(sm,lg)
Duration:20 min
Content:I. Colour circles
II. Ghostly danca
III. Darkness images
IV. Magic tears
V. Fire games.
Elapsed memories
Agustí Charles
Price: 31.20 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 43.24 €
Add to cart
Elapsed memories by Agustí Charles 31.20 €
Availability: 15 days
Agustí Charles - OBC / Jaime Martín by Agustí Charles 12.04 €
Availability: In stock

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods