Díptic for 8 cellos

Joan Guinjoan (1931 - ) (bio)

Price: 15.50

Availability: In stock

Add to basket

> Download the digital version

> Want to rent this work material?

Tritó has just published Díptic, a recent piece by the Catalan composer Joan Guinjoan. This score was written on commission from Rencontres d’Ensembles des Viloncelles de Beauvais and premiered in 2002 in Beauvais. Composed in a single movement, Díptic is a very elaborate work which shifts between atonality and pantonality. As the title indicates, the piece is divided in two contrasting sections, Agitato and Calme. In addition to this score, Tritó has also published this year the oratorio In tribulatione mea invocavi Dominum by Guinjoan.

Ensembles:String Ensemble (6 or more instruments)
Genres:Classical Music
Formats:Conductor Score
Period:20th Century Music, 21th Century Music
Composer:Joan Guinjoan (1931 - ) (bio)
Duration:10 min
Díptic for 8 cellos
Joan Guinjoan
Price: 15.50 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 27.54 €
Add to cart
Díptic for 8 cellos by Joan Guinjoan 15.50 €
Availability: In stock
Joan Guinjoan: Concert for percussion and ... by Joan Guinjoan 12.04 €
Availability: In stock

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods