Contexto V for saxophone quartet

Albert Llanas (1957 - )

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 13.16

Availability: 15 days

Add to basket
Instruments:Soprano Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone
Ensembles:Saxophone Quartet
Genres:Classical Music
Formats:Conductor Score
Period:20th Century Music
Composer:Albert Llanas (1957 - )
Instrumentation:Sopran saxophone, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, bass saxophone
Duration:14 min
Publisher:La mà de Guido
Contexto V for saxophone quartet
Albert Llanas
Price: 13.16 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 31.31 €
Add to cart
Contexto V for saxophone quartet by Albert Llanas 13.16 €
Availability: 15 days
Percussions from Barcelona Vol.1 by Joan Guinjoan, and others 18.15 €
Availability: 15 days

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods