Concierto de Aranjuez

Joaquín Rodrigo (1901 - 1999) (bio)

Price: 24.49

Availability: 15 days

Add to basket

Guitar and piano reduction
The Concierto de Aranjuez is the most famous and performed work byáJoaquín Rodrigo (1901-1999). From now on, Tritóádistributes an important part of his works, included this wonderful concert for guitar and orchestra. The work is divided in three movements: Allegro con spirito, Adagioáand Allegro gentile.

The Concierto de Aranjuez was performed and recordedáby Cadaqués Orchestraáin 1991,áwitháthe great guitar player Paco de Lucía as a soloist.

Instruments:Piano Accompaniment, Guitar
Ensembles:Soloist and Piano
Genres:Classical Music
Formats:Reduction Score
Period:20th Century Music
Composer:Joaquín Rodrigo (1901 - 1999) (bio)
Instrumentation:Guitar and piano
Publisher:Ediciones Joaquín Rodrigo
Concierto de Aranjuez
Joaquín Rodrigo
Price: 24.49 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 37.72 €
Add to cart
Concierto de Aranjuez by Joaquín Rodrigo 24.49 €
Availability: 15 days
Takeo Sato - Guitarra by Joaquín Rodrigo, and others 13.23 €
Availability: 20 days

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods