Complete works, IV, by Joan Cererols
Complete works, IV
Joan Cererols
Simulated cover

Complete works, IV

Joan Cererols (1618 - 1680)

Price: 54.25

Availability: 15 days

Add to basket
Instruments:Soprano Voice, Choir, Organ Accompaniment, Basso Continuo
Ensembles:SATB, SSATB
Genres:Classical Music, Religious Music
Formats:Conductor Score
Period:Baroque Music
Composer:Joan Cererols (1618 - 1680)
Instrumentation:Mixed choir
Prologue:David Pujol
Publisher:Publicacions de l´Abadia de Montserrat
Content:Missa primero tono

Missa 4or vocum. 2s tonus

Missa 3º tono

Missa a 5 vozes. 4º tono

Missa a 5 vozes [5th ton]
Complete works, IV
Joan Cererols
Price: 54.25 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 1
Price for both: 57.45 €
Add to cart
Complete works, IV by Joan Cererols 54.25 €
Availability: 15 days
Serafín que con dulce armonía (vocal score) by Joan Cererols 3.20 €
Availability: 10 days

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods