Clásicos Populares 8

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Not available

This title is sold out or discontinued.
Period:Baroque Music, Classical Music, Romantic Music, 20th Century Music
Artist/s:Orquesta Sinfónica de RTVE i altres
Number of Discs:1
Published in:2003
Content:1 A.Piazzola, Oblivion
2 U. Giordano, Caro mio ben
3 A. Vives, "Intermedio" from Bohemios
4 L.v.Beethoven, Mov. 2º from Triple Concertoá
5 D. Shostakovich, "Romance" from El Tábano
6 A.Dvorak, "Cuando mi anciana madre", from Canciones que me enseñó mi madre Op. 55 nº 4á
7 F. Chueca, "Coro de Lavanderas" from El Chaleco Blanco
8 M. Penella, "Canta y no llores" from Don Gil de Alcaláá
9 L.v.Beethoven, Mov.1º fromáthe Sonata para violín y piano nº 5 en Fa Mayor op.24 (Springtime)
10 E.Arrieta, Habanera from Marinaá
11 W.A.Mozart, Mov.2º from Violin Concerto nº 3
12 J.S. Bach, Aria "Gerne Will Ich Mich Bequemen" de St Matthew’s Passion
Clásicos Populares 8

Not available

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods