Chamber concerto no. 2 Duraton Oaks

Jesús Rueda (1961 - ) (bio)

Price: 15.50

Availability: In stock

Add to basket

> Want to rent this work material?

Composed in 1997, while Jesús Rueda was the resident composer with the JONDE (Spanish National Youth Orchestra) and premiered that same year by the same orchestra conducted by Lorenzo Ramos. Arranged in four movements, it is a highly thematic work, which for the composer at the time meant a certain departure from his habitual language.

Ensembles:Mixed Ensemble (6 or more instruments)
Genres:Classical Music
Formats:Conductor Score
Period:20th Century Music
Composer:Jesús Rueda (1961 - ) (bio)
Instrumentation:1111 - 0000 - 1perc - arp - pf - archi [10110]
Percussion:sus cym.cym.glock.vib.wnd chimes.tam(md,lg),lg)
Duration:12 min
Chamber concerto no. 2 Duraton Oaks
Jesús Rueda
Price: 15.50 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 36.20 €
Add to cart
Chamber concerto no. 2 Duraton Oaks by Jesús Rueda 15.50 €
Availability: In stock
Ìmaginary trip "Francisco Guerrero in memoriam" by Jesús Rueda 20.70 €
Availability: In stock

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods