Bis, encore, zugabe, propina, by Tomás Marco
Bis, encore, zugabe, propina
Tomás Marco
Simulated cover

Bis, encore, zugabe, propina

Tomás Marco (1942 - ) (bio)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 7.75

Availability: In stock

Add to basket

Bis, encore, zugabe, propina is the title of the orchestral score by Tomás Marco that Tritó is offering at a 50% discount this month. The piece, some fifteen minutes long, was written as a commission from the Festival Castell de Peralada and premiered by the Cadaqués Orchestra conducted by Philip Entremont in August 1993. The composer has described this work as four short contrasting movements, like concert encores, which altogether comprise a kind of small symphony.

Bis, encore, zugabe, propina
Tomás Marco
Price: 7.75 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 1
Price for both: 14.36 €
Add to cart
Bis, encore, zugabe, propina by Tomás Marco 7.75 €
Availability: In stock
Arturo Dúo Vital (1901-1964). La mirada de un ... by Tomás Marco, and others 6.61 €
Availability: 15 days

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods