Alfredo Aracil: Adagio con variaciones

Alfredo Aracil

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Price: 25.29

Availability: 12 days

Add to basket
Period:20th Century Music, 21th Century Music
Composer:Alfredo Aracil
Artist/s:Orquesta Sinfónica de Tenerife
Dirección: Víctor Pablo Pérez
Orquesta Sinfónica de RTVE
Dirección: José Luis Temes
Orquesta Filarmónica de Gran Canaria
Dirección: José Ramón Encinar
Duration:57 min
Number of Discs:1
Content:Adagio con variaciones (sobre un Adagio de H. Wolf) - 1997
Tres imágenes de Francesca - 1990/91
Las voces de los ecos - 1984
Alfredo Aracil: Adagio con variaciones
Alfredo Aracil
Price: 25.29 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 43.44 €
Add to cart
Alfredo Aracil: Adagio con variaciones by Alfredo Aracil 25.29 €
Availability: 12 days
XXth Century Guitar in Catalonia by Joaquim Homs, and others 18.15 €
Availability: 15 days

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods