6 Italian ballads

Isaac Albéniz (1860 - 1909) (bio)

Price: 10.30

Availability: In stock

Add to basket

> Download the digital version

The 6 ballads for piano and voice were composed in 1888. The manuscript source has not been located but there are copies of the first edition printed in 1888 by Echevarría in Madrid. The composer performed Barcarola and Una rosa in dono immediately after its publication.
In anticipation of the upcoming reissue of the complete works for voice and piano Albéniz, are published separately 6 collections vocal.

Instruments:Soprano Voice, Tenor Voice, Piano Accompaniment
Ensembles:Soloist and Piano
Genres:Classical Music
Period:20th Century Music
Composer:Isaac Albéniz (1860 - 1909) (bio)
Instrumentation:voice and piano
Content:1- Barcarola
2- La lontananza
3- Una rosa in dono
4- Il tuo sguardo
5- Morirò!!
6- T’ho riveduta in sogno
6 Italian ballads
Isaac Albéniz
Price: 10.30 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 22.78 €
Add to cart
6 Italian ballads by Isaac Albéniz 10.30 €
Availability: In stock
Rimas de Bécquer by Isaac Albéniz 12.48 €
Availability: In stock

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods