5 lieder about R. M. Rilke

Josep Cercós (1925 - 1989) (bio)

Price: 12.48

Availability: In stock

Add to basket

In this five lieder evidence a major influence from the German tradition.

Instruments:Soprano Voice, Tenor Voice, Piano Accompaniment
Ensembles:Soloist and Piano
Genres:Classical Music
Period:20th Century Music
Composer:Josep Cercós (1925 - 1989) (bio)
Prologue:Miquel Alsina
Duration:20 min
Content:"An die Musik"

"Der Tod der Geliebten"

"Manchmal geschieht es in tiefer Nacht"

"Das ist dort"

Der Abend ist mein Buch"
5 lieder about R. M. Rilke
Josep Cercós
Price: 12.48 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 24.52 €
Add to cart
5 lieder about R. M. Rilke by Josep Cercós 12.48 €
Availability: In stock
Música d’orgue a Catalunya s. XX i XXI by Jordi Cervelló Garriga, and others 12.04 €
Availability: In stock

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods