24 interludios

Jesús Rueda (1961 - ) (bio)

Price: 15.50

Availability: In stock

Add to basket

> Download the digital version

Tritó has just published 24 interludes for piano by Jesús Rueda. This is a collection of short pieces written between 1995 and 2003 in which the composer demonstrates in diary form his partiularitie of language and thought in a schematic manner, as if in a notebook; "little ideas barely developed, like the painter’s sketchbook before a taking on a larger format", in the words of the author. The last four pieces in this collection are obligatory works for the Jacinto e Inocencio Guerrero Foundation Piano Competition which will be held in Madrid in June.

Instruments:Piano Solo
Ensembles:Solo Instrument
Genres:Classical Music
Period:20th Century Music
Composer:Jesús Rueda (1961 - ) (bio)
Instrumentation:pf solo
Prologue:Ricardo Martínez Descalzo
Duration:30 min
24 interludios
Jesús Rueda
Price: 15.50 €
Add to basket
Make a gift

Frequently bought together

Also bought 0
Also bought 1
Price for both: 31.00 €
Add to cart
24 interludios by Jesús Rueda 15.50 €
Availability: In stock
Preludes I-IV by Jesús Torres 15.50 €
Availability: In stock

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods