Obra completa para órgano vol. IV

Manuel Castillo (1927 - 2005)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

The complete works for organ by the Sevillian composer Manuel Castillo, acknowledged as one of the greatest Spanish composers of the second half of the twentieth century. Although his symphonic works are the most widely divulged and performed, his organ works, though less known, are of great interest.

As far as organ music is concerned, the five years between 1990 and 1995 were a truly prodigious period of creative activity for Manuel Castillo, both as regards the number and the quality of the works he composed for the instrument. The four pieces presented in this fourth volume of his complete works belong to that period.

> View more details of this product

> More about Manuel Castillo

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods