Suite en MI

Eduard Toldrà (1895 - 1962)

The Suite in E, in four movements, is the first orchestral work by Eduard Toldrà.

It was premiered on 27 June 1919 at the Palau de la Música Catalana in a concert organised by the Associació d’Amics de la Música (Association of Friends of Music).

The work was dedicated to this association’s founder and director, Francis Hill, who was also responsible for conducting it in front of the orchestra of the entity.

> Click here to buy this product (from 29.99 €)
> View more details of this product

> Want to rent this work material?

> More about Eduard Toldrà

Customer reviews


1. Allegro vivace e giocoso
2. Allegretto non troppo mosso
3. Andante poco mosso
4. Allegro con brio
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods