Overture in D major

Josep Duran (1726 - 1802)

The two overtures (in D major and F major) are the only known instrumental works by Josep Duran. These were written in three movements with a style thet likes Italian baroque symphonies for the theater.

> Click here to buy this product (from 30.68 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Josep Duran

Customer reviews

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods