Concert for orchestra

Agustí Charles (1960 - )

This concerto reminds to the pieces written for the same formation by Bartók or Lutoslawsky. Its virtuosistic character and its quality made win to the composer the Prize Villa de Madrid "Joaquín Rodrigo" for symphony orchestra in 2004.

> Click here to buy this product (from 34.32 €)
> View more details of this product

> Want to rent this work material?

> More about Agustí Charles

Customer reviews


RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods