Chamber concerto no. 2 Duraton Oaks

Jesús Rueda (1961 - )

Composed in 1997, while Jesús Rueda was the resident composer with the JONDE (Spanish National Youth Orchestra) and premiered that same year by the same orchestra conducted by Lorenzo Ramos. Arranged in four movements, it is a highly thematic work, which for the composer at the time meant a certain departure from his habitual language.

> Click here to buy this product (from 15.50 €)
> View more details of this product

> Want to rent this work material?

> More about Jesús Rueda

Customer reviews


RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods