Flute Concerto, op. 72 (Sonata nº 2)

Salvador Brotons (1959 - )

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Composed in 1996, this piece was comissioned for and premiered at the Fourth "Conferenza Musicale Mediterranea" (Sicilia). This edition, for flute and piano, can also be interpreted as Sonata nº 2. The full score and the parts for its orchestral version (as Flute Concerto) are available on hire.

> Click here to buy this product (from 27.46 €)
> View more details of this product

> Want to rent this work material?

> More about Salvador Brotons

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods