Carles Baguer’s Orchestral Music, vol. IV (Symphonies nos. 16, 18 and 19)

Carles Baguer (1768 - 1808)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Besides church and keyboard works, Baguer wrote 19 symphonies in Viennese style that were frequently performed in Catalonia towards the end of the 18th c. The complete edition of this collection will also include his overtures and other symphonic works.

> Click here to buy this product (from 25.48 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Carles Baguer

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.


RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods