Concerto for trombone and orchestra, op.70 (trombone and piano reduction)

Salvador Brotons (1959 - )

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

The Concerto is conceived in an unusal form some-what different from the traditional three-movement pattern. It runs continuosly, but is divided into five clearly discernible movements in arch form. It is a concerto where the orchestra has also a prominent role.

> Click here to buy this product (from 24.06 €)
> View more details of this product

> Want to rent this work material?

> More about Salvador Brotons

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods