Four dialogues with piano

Xavier Montsalvatge (1912 - 2002)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

The original versions of these four pieces were composed over a period extending from 1930’s to the present and they are in different musical styles. Recently they have been revised and grouped together by the composer in this volume dedicated to the memory of Ricard Viñes.

> Click here to buy this product (from 20.59 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Xavier Montsalvatge

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.


1- Siciliana
2- Impromptu en el Generalife
3- Milonga
4- Ritmos
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods