Carles Baguer’s Orchestral Music, vol.II (Symphonies nos. 5, 6 & 12)

Carles Baguer (1768 - 1808)

Besides church and keyboard works, Baguer wrote 19 symphonies in Viennese style that were frequently performed in Catalonia towards the end of the 18th c. This is the second volume of orchestral music by the composer. Includes three simphonies in pure classic style. All of them are orchestrated in the style of those times: string orchestra, two oboes and two horns.

> Click here to buy this product (from 25.48 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Carles Baguer

Customer reviews



RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods