Six Quintets for wind instruments

Josep Vinyals (1772 - 1825)
Josep Dolcet (1961 - )

Josep Vinyals was kapellmeister at the Montserrat monastery at the end of the turn of the 18th and 19th centuries. These quintets in classical style were composed in 1804 and are the only extant example of his music for instrumental ensemble.

> Click here to buy this product (from 15.08 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Josep Vinyals
> More about Josep Dolcet

Customer reviews

RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods