Three villancicos (eight voices with violins)

Josep Pradas (1689 - 1757)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

This score is part of the Valencians’ Composers’ Collection edited by TRITÓ in colaboration witháthe Institut Valencià de la Música.

> Click here to buy this product (from 26.62 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Josep Pradas

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods