Trio for violin, violoncello and piano

Xavier Montsalvatge (1912 - 2002)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Balada a Dulcinea (first section) debuted in 1986 in Alcala de Henares along with the third section Ritornello. The second section was premiered in 1988 in Santander. In 1989, was the premiere of the complete work in the "Aula de Cultura Caja Madrid".

> Click here to buy this product (from 17.85 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Xavier Montsalvatge

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods