6 Sonates for flauta, violin and basso continuo

Joan Pla (1720 - 1761)
Josep Dolcet (1961 - )

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Except in few cases, the trio sonatas by the Pla brothers Joan, Josep ande Manuel are still bibliographic rarities not readily available to the majority of performers, even though many of them were widely distributed in their time, both in manuscript form and in editions appearing in London and Paris during the second half of the eighteenth century.

> Click here to buy this product (from 15.97 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Joan Pla
> More about Josep Dolcet

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.


Trio Sonata n12 en Sol Major. 1-Allegro
Trio Sonata n12 en Sol Major. 2-Andante
Trio Sonata n12 en Sol Major. 3-Allegro
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods