Sones cubanos, para piano, violín, violoncello y orquesta.

Leo Brouwer (1939 - )

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

I.Preludio: La memoria recobrada
II.Habanera Triste: Son de "la niña bonita"
III.Los negros brujos se divierten

> Click here to buy this product (from 27.20 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Leo Brouwer

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods