Quartetto, by Jaume Pahissa

Jaume Pahissa (1880 - 1969)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

The Quarttet, the only piece with this instrumentation of the Jaume Pahissa’s catalog. It dates from 1933 and presents a palette with discursive procedures that are developed in the course of the four movements.

> Click here to buy this product (from 32.81 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Jaume Pahissa

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods