10 Compositions for 2 Treble Recorders, de Neapolitan Baroque Masters

Giorgio Strozzi
Giovanni Camillo de Spagnolis
Cristoforo Caresana

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Works by Cristoforo Caresana, Giovanni Camillo de Spagnolis, Gregorio Strozzi

> Click here to buy this product (from 12.95 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Giorgio Strozzi
> More about Giovanni Camillo de Spagnolis
> More about Cristoforo Caresana

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.


RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods