40 Airs Anglois et 3 Sonates for Treble Recorder and Continuo (Nos. 1-40 and 43) and 2 Treble Recorders (Nos. 41 and 42), de George Bingham

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

Works by George Bingham, Gottfried Finger, Robert King, Jacques Paisible, Andrew Parcham, William Williams

> Click here to buy this product (from 23.95 €)
> View more details of this product

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.
RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods