Sonata in A min Op. 1 No. 4 for Treble Recorder (Flute, Oboe, Violin) and Guitar (Continuo), de George Frideric Handel

Georg Friedrich Händel (1685 - 1759)

No customer reviews yet. Be the first.

[bass realized for guitar]

> Click here to buy this product (from 12.95 €)
> View more details of this product

> More about Georg Friedrich Händel

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review for this item.


RSS Subscription

All Content Copyright © 2014 Tritó S.L.
Enamorats, 35-37, baixos - 08013 Barcelona (Spain)
Phone: +34 933 426 175
Hours: Monday to Friday (9am - 6pm) GMT+01:00
Payment methods:
Payment methods
Certified by:
Payment methods